Skip Navigation

Wildcats

Alpena Public Schools Athletics

.

Wildcats

Alpena Public Schools Athletics

Wildcats

Alpena Public Schools Athletics

Announcements and Important Events

Event

1 month ago @ 8:00PM

Spring Sports Sign Ups

Spring Sports Start-up

 

AHS Spring sports signups/ tryouts for all spring sports begin March 11

Students interested in playing a spring sport should be getting prepared. Some things you should be doing are:

  1. Have a current physical card on file at the Athletic Office.
  2. Be sure that your GPA is 1.6 or higher.
  3. Speak to or email the coach of your team to get important information.

 

 

 

Alpena High School Coaches

     

Position

Name

Email

Baseball - JV Head

Dave Myers

myersd@alpenaschools.com

Baseball - Varsity Head

Phil Schultz

schultzp@alpenaschools.com

Golf – Boys Head Coach

Eric Mitchell

mitchelle@alpenaschools.com

Soccer – Head Coach

Tim Storch

storcht@alpenaschools.com

Softball-Varsity Head

Paul Marwede

marwede@alpenaschools.com

Tennis - Head Coach

Charlie Giordano

giordanoc@alpenaschools.com

Track - Boys - Head

Collin Riffert

riffertc@alpenaschools.com

Track - Girls Head

Joy Bullis

bullisj@alpenaschools.com

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://alpenaathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement