Skip Navigation

Wildcats

Alpena Public Schools Athletics

.

Wildcats

Alpena Public Schools Athletics

Wildcats

Alpena Public Schools Athletics

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 3:26PM

Fall Sports Start Dates

First Practice / Tryout dates for fall sports for the 2019-20 school year

August 12

Football – Coach Tim Storch,  storch@alpenaschools.com  , 248-961-2553

Cheerleading – Coach Angel Howard,  howarda@alpenaschools.com  , 989-255-2972

Cross Country – Coach Joy Bullis, bullisj@alpenaschools.com  , 989-657-2453

Girls Golf – Coach Nunneley,  nunneleym@alpenaschools.com , 989-326-1857

Boys Soccer – Coach Tim Storch,  storch@alpenaschools.com  , 248-961-2553

Boys Tennis – Coach Charlie Giordano,  giordanoc@alpenaschools.com  , 989-464-7332

August 14

Volleyball – Coach Kolby Andrews,    andrewsk@alpenaschools.com  , 903-952-3589

 

Please contact the coach for more details.

 

Do you have a current physical form on file?

Students wishing to play Jr. High or High School team sports at any Michigan School must have a current MHSAA physical form on file at their school. A current form is one that is dated by a physician after April 15 of the previous school year. Forms must be on file before a student can participate in the first practice or try out for any sport.

Hard copy forms are available at any TBJH or AHS office, or if you wish, you may download and print one at alpenaathletics.com 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://alpenaathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement